Billy 202 miles

Sat. a.m. - 14 miles, including 3 miles at the Boston College indoor track in 4:48, 4:54, and 4:48, with a half mile jog betweeen runs. p.m. 16 miles

Sunday a.m. - 20 miles on hills. p.m. 10 miles easy

Mon. a.m. - 17 miles. p.m. 13 miles

Tues. a.m. - 16 miles. p.m. - 13 miles

Wed. a.m. - 16 miles. p.m. 13 miles

Thurs. a.m. 16 miles. p.m. 15 miles

Fri. a.m. 23 miles on the Boston Marathon course.

Monday, August 22, 2016

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Saturday, August 13, 2016

Monday, July 25, 2016

Sunday, July 24, 2016

8 miles, 50:07 (6:31/m)

6:43, 6:19, 6:19, 6:35,
6:15, 5:54, 5:54, 6:03
220 pushups

Monday, July 18, 2016

Sunday, July 17, 2016

Saturday, July 16, 2016

Friday, July 15, 2016

Friday, July 8, 2016

Saturday, July 2, 2016

Blog Archive

Heart rate guide

Heart rate guide